Sander Young & Pieter Steijger new hosts of the GU Radioshow

Sander Young & Pieter Steijger are the new hosts of the Global Underground radioshow on Ministry of Sound radio. 

Global Underground Radio is adding a few more strings to its bow. Sander Young & Pieter Steijger and Stu Hirst present a weekly rotation for the GU Radio Show on Ministry of Sound Radio every Tuesday from 10pm (UK timezone).


Playlist GU Radioshow 17th January 2012:
1. David August – Got to love me [Diynamic]
2. M.A.N.D.Y & Booka Shade – Home (Kollektiv Turmstrasse remix) [Get Physical Music]
3. Philip Gedrojc – The Machine [Frameworx Music]
4. Nick Curly – Rebound [8Bit Records]
5. Richard Dinsdale – Your Mind (Youandewan Remix) [Global Underground]
6. Wehhba – 3 days [Audiomatique Recordings]
7. Kaiserdsco – La Benjamina [KD Music]
8. Sander Young & Pieter Steijger – Ca va (Alex Dolby Remix) [Global Underground]
9. Nic Fanciulli – Materia (Robert Hood remix) [Global Underground]

Check out the show here.

Sign In